Tuesday, October 05, 2010

SHB update: more Bonus Tracks!

Subterranean Homesick Blues is now available for ordering from the Amazons, at the links in previous post. Both versions are available as albums or individual tracks. As of this posting, at Amazon (US,UK, DE) the 18-track version costs less than the 16-track version!

iTunes (US) is offering yet another version, with 19 tracks... the 3 extra tracks are unique to this version!
Forever Young - Matthew Ryan
License To Kill - Graham Parker
Boots Of Spanish Leather - Bill Janovitz & Chris Toppin
Thanks to Michael Tearson for iTunes info

Adding to the confusion, both Amazon and iTunes label tracks 12 through 16 as "Bonus Tracks," so perhaps there is an 11-track version? Maybe on CD?
Please advise of any other variations.


Post a Comment

<< Home