Monday, June 21, 2010

Dylan: The Poetry and The Music

Dylan: The Poetry and The Music is a new Reader's Digest Music compilation available from iTunes. Many of the 11 tracks have appeared on earlier Reader's Digest albums. Released 5/25.
The album has been added to Dylan Cover Albums HERE.

The tracklist:
Blowin' In The Wind - Judy Collins
Mr. Tambourine Man - Gaynor Ellen
Forever Young - Mae McKenna
Forever Young - Wendy Quinlan & Lavender Hill Orchestra
Knockin' On Heaven's Door - Voice Magic
Like A Rolling Stone - Steve Gray & The Robinsons
The Times They Are A-Changin' - Judy Collins
If Not For You - Jaki Graham
Long Time Gone - Louis Nunley
Farewell Angelina - Jaki Graham
Farewell Angelina - Wendy Quinlan & Ralph Benatar


Post a Comment

<< Home