Thursday, May 07, 2009

Zimming Point: Dead Wasp Sting

Dead Wasp Sting by Zimming Point will be available soon as mp3 downloads from the Spanish band's website. The 16-track album includes 14 Dylan songs, plus Further On Up The Road and Richard Manuel's Basement Tapes song Orange Juice Blues.
Artwork and audio links will be available HERE on 5/30.
The album has been added to the Download Album page of Dylan Cover Albums.
Thanks to JB & Zimming Point

The tracklist:
If I Don't Be There By Morning / Clothes Line Saga / On the Road Again / Open the Door Homer / Catfish / Orange Juice Blues (Blues for Breakfast) / Don't Ya Tell Henry / New Orleans Rag / Further On Up the Road / Fur Slippers / Down Along the Cove / Champaign, Illinois / The Wicked Messenger / Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love?) / Spanish Harlem Incident / Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)


Post a Comment

<< Home