Thursday, March 30, 2006

Duluth Does Dylan Revisited

Duluth Does Dylan Revisited will be released April 8. The follow-up to 2000's Duluth Does Dylan will be available from, but is not listed yet. Partial track list: Mr. Tambourine Man by Cloud Cult, Blind Willie McTell by Charlie Parr, Shelter From the Storm by Trampled by Turtles, Oxford Town by The State Champs, Lay Lady, Lay by Boy Girl Boy Girl, Masters Of War by Hattie and the Black Frames, High Water by Hobo Nephews of Uncle Frank and Silvio by Eric Koskinen. More details when available


Post a Comment

<< Home