Friday, December 10, 2010

NEW: The Buckaroos play Bob Dylan

Flying Trapeze Tribute: The Buckaroos play Bob Dylan has now been added to Dylan Cover Albums HERE. The album includes several rarely covered songs. The bonus tracks are from earlier albums or are previously unreleased, see the album listing for details.
For more information visit their website. This is the 7th album by the French Folk-Rock/Americana band, now in their 20th year.
I'm told the CD will be available from CD Baby, I'll post a link when it appears.

The tracklist:
Congratulations / George Jackson / Please Mrs Henry / Every Grain of Sand / Is Your Love In Vain / I Shall Be Released / Wigwam / One Of Us Must Know / Love Sick / Po' Boy (partial) / Song to Woody
/ Tight Connection To My Heart
Bonus tracks :

You Ain't Goin' Nowhere / Queen Jane Approximately / Farewell / Don't Think Twice, It's All Right


Post a Comment

<< Home