Sunday, October 31, 2010

Dylan Different Live in Paris

Dylan Different Live in Paris by Ben Sidran European 5et will be released this week. The album includes 11 Dylan songs and one original(?) recorded at New Morning on April 29, 2010 in Paris.
The album has been added to Dylan Cover Albums HERE.
Samples can be heard at (link below.) At present only available digitally in the US, while physical CDs are available from Euro sellers.
MP3: []
CD: [][]

The tracklist:
Intro - Gotta Serve Somebody / Rainy Day Woman (sic) / Blowin' In the Wind (duet with Rudolphe Burger) / Subterranean Homesick Blues / All I Really Want to Do / Tangled Up In Blue / Everything Is Broken / Maggie's Farm / Love Minus Zero/No Limit / The Times They Are A-Changing / On the Road Again / We Are Here for a Minute


Post a Comment

<< Home