Sunday, October 24, 2010

Asher Quinn set reissued with 6 Dylan covers

UK singer/songwriter Asher Quinn issued a limited-release 3-CD set of cover songs in 2007, available only through his website and at gigs. This original release of Songs of Love and Chains included eight Dylan songs.
The set has now been reissued in a wider CD and digital release. Two of the Dylan songs are deleted from this abridged 2-CD version: If You See Her Say Hello and When He Returns.
The six intact Dylan covers: Tomorrow Is A Long Time / Lay Lady Lay / Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands / One More Cup Of Coffee / All Along The Watchtower / Not Dark Yet
[] [iTunes (US)] []
Thanks to Michael Tearson


Post a Comment

<< Home