Tuesday, July 13, 2010

NEW J.M. Baule: Coses de Dylan 2010

Coses de Dylan 2010 is a new self-released CD-R album of Catalán translations by J.M. Baule of Spain. The bonus track Blowin' In The Wind is sung in English.
The album has been added Dylan Cover Albums HERE.

The tracklist:
Pàgines enrere (My Back Pages)
Deixa-ho córrer, ja està bé! (Don't Think Twice, It's All Right)
L'home que es dins meu (The Man In Me)
Escolata-ho en el vent (Blowin' In The Wind)
Ella es tot sentiment (She Belongs To Me)
Nascuts al mateix temps (Born In Time)
Cao el llarg de la torre (All Along The Watchtower)
Tal com una dona (Just Like A Woman)
Blind Willie McTell
Et Cardaran (Rainy Day Women #12 & 35)
Per sempre jove (Forever Young)
bonus track:
Blowin' In The Wind (Mellotron - English)


Post a Comment

<< Home