Thursday, July 29, 2010

DylanGrass 9/7/10

Due to be released September 7th is DylanGrass, a new addition to the Grass Series by Synergy Entertainment. As far as I know, previous albums in this series (CashGrass, DeadGrass, ElvisGrass, BeatlesGrass, etc.) are all-instrumental and credited to The Grassmasters.
Thanks to Dirk Krah for the tip

The album will be added to Dylan Cover Albums when details of this release are confirmed.
Pre-order: [][]
(pre-order not yet enabled at

The tracklist:
Buckets of Rain / One Too Many Mornings / It Ain't Me, Babe / Just Like a Woman / Knockin' On Heaven's Door / If Not For You / Don't Think Twice, It's Alright / Lay Lady Lay / Too Much of Nothing / Tangled Up In Blue / Baby, Let Me Follow You Down / I Shall Be Released


Post a Comment

<< Home