Tuesday, January 13, 2009

DylanCover.com MySpace player updated

The DylanCover.com MySpace player has been updated with new tracks:

Things Have Changed - Oksana Mysina & Oxy Rocks (Russia)
Girl From The North Country - Mason Porter (US)
One More Cup Of Coffee- Chris C & Swingin' Danglers (Belgium)
Nashville Skyline Rag - The Abrams Brothers (Canada)
Desolation Row - PetTommy & The Brokenhearts (Germany)
Catfish - Zimming Point (Spain)
Most Likely You Go Your Way... - Kurt Matthew (US)
Esi nun soi yo (It Ain't Me Babe) - Toli Morilla (Spain)
Like A Rolling Stone - Slow Train Band (Italy)
Maggie's Farm - The Phantom Engineers (Ireland)

If you like what you hear, please visit the artists' MySpace pages. There is a permanent link to the DylanCover.com MySpace profile in the right sidebar of this page.


Anonymous Joe said...

Mason Porter!

Cool site.

Thanks for finding MP.

10:29 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home