Friday, August 22, 2008

New in Dylan Cover Albums: Ton Vincent

New to Dylan Cover Albums is Black Coat: Ton Vincent Speelt Bob Dylan, a self-released CD-R of 13 solo acoustic Dylan covers by Ton Vincent of Bredevoort, The Netherlands, recorded there last winter.
More info at Ton's Dutch language website

Ton has several videos, including some Dylan songs, on YouTube
The Tracklist:
Don't Think Twice / Mr. Tambourine Man / Man In The Long Black Coat / Knockin' On Heaven's Door / Forever Young / Tomorrow Is A Long Time / You're A Big Girl Now / Girl From The North Country / Oh Sister / Make You Feel My Love / Blowin' In The Wind / Bob Dylan's Dream / I Shall Be Released
Thanks to Dirk Krah for reporting this CD
Thanks to Ton Vincent


Post a Comment

<< Home