Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Kokomo: In The Well
added to Dylan Cover Albums

In The Well by New Zealand's Kokomo has been added to Dylan Cover Albums HERE.
The album is described as
“The songs of Bob Dylan given a unique treatment - blues seasoned with jazz, country and roots influences.”
Official release date is May 24.
More info at

Available from CD Baby
The tracklist:
On A Night Like This / It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry / Things Have Changed / You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go / Dignity / Absolutely Sweet Marie / Highway 61 Revisited / Tryin' To Get To Heaven / Down In The Flood / Queen Jane Approximately / Tangled Up In Blue / Cat's In The Well


Post a Comment

<< Home