Tuesday, May 06, 2008

New in EPs: Ghosts of Electricity

Random Bursts Of Noise, a new 5-track/6-song CDR EP by the Long Island, NY band Ghosts of Electricity has been added to Dylan Cover Albums EP pages HERE.
More info at paradiddle.com

The tracklist:
Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You / The Wicked Messenger-As I Went Out One Morning / Drifter's Escape / All Along The Watchtower / Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues


Post a Comment

<< Home