Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Bob Dylan: τα τραγоύδια τоυ
added to Dylan Cover Albums

Bob Dylan: τα τραγоύδια τоυ, the Greek CD described in yesterday's post has been added to the Magazine CD page of Dylan Cover Albums.
The name of the issuing newspaper and the issue date are needed.
The 8-track compilation is 30 minutes long.

Girl From the North Country - Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash
Knockin' on Heaven's Door - Avril Lavigne
It Ain't Me, Babe - Johnny Cash & June Carter Cash
Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Nina Simone
Changing of the Guards - Patti Smith
I Shall Be Released - Elvis Presley
Gotta Serve Somebody - Etta James
Mr. Tambourine Man - The Byrds


Post a Comment

<< Home