Saturday, December 01, 2007

First-of-month updates for December 1, 2007

The Dylan Covers DataBase has been updated, adding 222 new covers for a new total of
Click here to view New Additions Only
42 new images were added during the month.

Dylan Covers On-Line added 14 links, for a new total of 832.

Dylan Title Tracks added 1 new item:

1963 Belgian E.P. with Woorden in de Wind (Blowin' In The Wind) by The Dockx Brothers.
Thanks to H.P. Bushoff.
NOTE: Title Tracks will now be updated along with the other first-of-month updates.

Thanks for all submissions to the websites during November.
When Christmas shopping on-line, please consider supporting by using any of the links in the right sidebar.

Covers by these artists were added to the DataBase
during November 2007:

Terry Adams, Adingha, Ian Ball and Olly Peacock, Jimmy Barnes, Mira Billotte, BoomBox, Breaking and Entering, BT4, Sam Bush, Calexico, Os Canibais, Brandi Carlile, Cloud Cult, Crooked Still, Cubensis (7), Pete Cummins, D-5 Group, Michael Derning & Mia Arends, Dion, Distant Cousins, The Dockx Brothers, John Doe (2), Dylan66 (11), ekoostik Hookah, Emmitt Nershi Band (4), Fat Maw Rooney, Sue Foley, Marcus Carl Franklin, Jerry Garcia & John Kahn (2), Jerry Garcia Band, Gertrude's Hearse (4), Gov't Mule, Grateful Dead, Grinning Mob (3), Hairy Larry and George (7), Hairy Larry and The Flying Hungarians (2), Joe Henry and Calexico, Dan Hicks and the Hot Licks, Robyn Hitchcock, Hot Buttered Rum (6), Izabella, Elana James & The Continental Two, Jim James and Calexico, Bobby Jameson, Mason Jennings, JGB, Mark Johnson & Emory Lester, Joker777, Kris Kehr & Jawbone!, Pat Kelly, The Kind, Kevn Kinney, Al Kooper and the Funky Faculty with the Uptown Horns, Jimmy LaFave, Steve LaManna (3), Mark Lanegan and Calexico, Phil Lesh & Friends (3), Little Feat (2), Kim MacKenzie, J. Mascis, Kurt Matthew, Dave Matthews Band (2), Max Creek. James McKenty and The Spades, Tift Merritt, The Million Dollar Bashers, Mister, Monti Beton (15), Moonalice, John Mullins & Dave Katz, Mumbouli, My Morning Jacket, David Nelson & Friends (2), New Riders of the Purple Sage (2), Emmerson Nogueira, North Mississippi Allstars, Jan Obbeek en Coen Bardelmeijer (3), Joan Osborne, Outformation, Krista Parrish, Les Petits Chanteurs de Saint-Didier de Langres, The Phantom Engineers, The Quinns, Lee Ranaldo, Raq, Ratdog (17), The Roots, The Schwag, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Silas, Sound 70, The Spikedrivers, Marty Stuart, Erika Stucky, Tabitha's Secret, June Tabor & The Oyster Band (2), Patti Taylor Singers, Thacker Dairy Road, Uncle Earl, Valdemar (11), Bob Walkenhorst (3), Widespread Panic (2), Mikael Wiehe & Ebba Forsberg (15), Johnny Winter with The Derek Trucks Band, Workingman's Ed (2), Yo La Tengo (2), Yonder Mountain String Band (3), Zimming Point (5)


Post a Comment

<< Home