Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Teaterkoncert Bob Dylan

An original cast recording of Teaterkoncert Bob Dylan, an original production staged at Aarhus Teater in Denmark earlier this year is available on CD from the theater's website aarhusteater.dk
The double-CD includes performances of 28 Dylan songs in English. Produced by Peter Hellemann, cast includes Bjørn Fjæstad, Claus Hempler, Ulla Henningsen, Jacob Madsen Kvols, Liv Lykke, Ashok Peter Pramanik and Ole Thestrup.
More info about the album at castalbums.org
The album has been added to Dylan Cover Albums.
Thanks to Lars M. Banke

The tracklist:
A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall / Blowin' In The Wind / One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) / It Ain't Me Babe / I Want You / Property Of Jesus / Simple Twist Of Fate / Ballad Of A Thin Man / Desolation Row / I'll Be Your Baby Tonight / All Along The Watchtower / Mr. Tambourine Man / Knockin' On Heaven's Door / Forever Young / Lay Lady Lay / Maggie's Farm / Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 / Just Like A Woman / Man In The Long Black Coat / It's All Over Now, Baby Blue / Everything Is Brokon / Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands / Gotta Serve Somebody / Mighty Quinn / Like A Rolling Stone / I Shall Be Released / The Times They Are A-Changin' / I Threw It All Away


Post a Comment

<< Home