Friday, September 03, 2010

The Persuasions: Knockin' On Bob's Door

The Persuasions will be releasing Knockin' On Bob's Door, featuring a cappella versions of 14 Bob Dylan songs, on November 9.
See the album listing at Dylan Cover Albums HERE for more info and further links.

The tracklist:

Mr. Tambourine Man / All Along the Watchtower / Like a Rolling Stone / Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right / Quinn the Eskimo / Blowing in the Wind / Positively 4th Street / You Ain’t Going Nowhere / When I Paint My Masterpiece / Lay Lady Lay / Just Like a Woman / Things Have Changed / Forever Young / Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door


Post a Comment

<< Home