Monday, April 26, 2010

Bj Cooper in Near Misses

I Shall Be Released by Bj Cooper & The Broken Heart Express Band has been added to the Dylan Cover Albums NEAR MISSES pages, with 6 of 8 tracks being Dylan covers plus the Dylan title it qualifies.
However this item will not be added to Title-Tracks, as I no longer include download-only releases there.
[CD Baby]
The Dylan covers:
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right / Is Your Love In Vain? / I Shall Be Released / You're A Big Girl Now / One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) / Every Grain Of Sand


Post a Comment

<< Home