Thursday, February 04, 2010

Swamp Dylan #3 to be released soon

Swamp Dylan will soon be releasing their 3rd album, Bliss Motel. The album includes 8 Dylan songs plus 2 songs Dylan has covered (Miss The Mississippi and You, Blood In My Eyes.)
The CD is not yet available, but the album can be heard on-line at
The album will be added to Dylan Cover Albums when it is released.

The Dylan covers:
Had A Dream About You, Baby / Dreamin' Of You / Floater (Too Much To Ask) / Huck's Tune / Moonlight / Red River Shore / Po' Boy / Make You Feel My Love


Post a Comment

<< Home