Friday, October 02, 2009

Aufray's The New Yorker UPDATE

The tracklist and artwork for Hugues Aufray's upcoming New Yorker album.
The French release of the album is scheduled for October 26.
The album will be added to Dylan Cover Albums soon.

The tracklist:
New Yorker (original song-?)
La Fille Du Nord (Girl From The North Country) with Eddy Mitchell
N'y Pense Plus Tout Est Bien (Don't Think Twice...) with Carla Bruni
Mr. L'Homme Orchestre (Mr. Tambourine Man) with Laurent Voulzy
Au Cœur De Mon Pays (Heartland) with Arno
Knock Knock, Ouvre-Toi Porte D'Or (Knockin' On Heaven's Door) with Bernard Lavilliers
L'Homme Dota d'un Nom Chaque Animal (Man Gave Names To All The Animals) with Alain Souchon
Nous Serons Libres (I Shall Be Released) with Florian ''Peps'' Peppuy and Wasis Diop
Tout Comme Une Vraie Femme (Just Like A Woman) with Jane Birkin
Tout L'monde un Jour S'est Planté (Rainy Day Women #12 & 35) with Didier Wampas
Dans le Souffle Du Vent (Blowin' In The Wind) with Francis Cabrel
Jeune Pour Toujours (Forever Young) with Johnny Hallyday
Cloches Sonnez (Ring Them Bells)
Tu Dois Servir Quelqu’un (Gotta Serve Somebody)


Post a Comment

<< Home