Sunday, March 08, 2009

Download discoveries

The Sonny Moorman Group [> The Official Bootleg]
Highway 61 Revisited

Willis Clow [> Tunes]
Don't Think Twice (instrumental)

The Rumpke Mountain Boys [at LMA]
Series Of Dreams
(Note: links wrong - download D1T12)

White Antelope
It Ain't Me, Babe
(solo project of Fleet Foxes' frontman Robin Pecknold)


Post a Comment

<< Home