Wednesday, May 16, 2007

Swamp Dylan #2 to be released

Swamp Dylan has announced the upcoming release of Roots, their 2nd collection of Dylan covers. You can hear streaming audio of both albums at the Swamp Dylan website.
The original album now seems to be available on CD, so I will be moving it from the Downloads page and adding it with the new album in the Vocals pages.
The tracklist:
Peggy Day
Man In The Long Black Coat
Things Have Changed

If You Belonged To Me (Traveling Wilburys)
Country Pie
Spirit on the Water
Cold Irons Bound


Post a Comment

<< Home